0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Reviews

Reviews (1191)

Heather Rodriguez Approved member
2018-08-22
I am using products for a while now,
I am using Moerie for a while now, so far it definitely met my expectations!
Kimberly Hill Approved member
2018-08-20
My hair was very dry,
I have dry hair and after the first use the condition of my hair improved. Hair endings stopped from splitting and looks much healthier now.
Sharon Hernandez Approved member
2018-08-18
There's always room for improvement, but
There's always room for improvement, but overall - product is great :)
Joan Roberts Approved member
2018-08-18
Great hair care product.
Great hair care product.
Kathryn Washington Approved member
2018-08-16
Right after washing my hair with this shampoo,
After washing my hair it looked dry, but when completely dry turns soft and doesnt look dry at all. Great shampoo.
Angela Long Approved member
2018-08-13
My hair was very dry,
My hair was very dry, conditioner noticeably improved that.
Pamela Edwards Approved member
2018-08-13
Great products, will definitely buy again.
Great products, will definitely buy again.
Ann Howard Approved member
2018-08-12
Great product.
Great product.
Virginia Gonzales Approved member
2018-08-08
Shampoo and conditioner
Shampoo makes my hair dry - when used with conditioner everything works great, but I do have to use it for the whole hair and it does get them greasy quicker.
Nancy Green Approved member
2018-08-08
Great shampoo and conditioner set.
Very impressed! Effective product, hair stays light and I could see the results right after the use.
Bonnie Foster Approved member
2018-08-06
Superb shampoo, conditioner and hair
Amazing shampoo, conditioner and hair mask. I am very happy with the product, my hair is now easy to maintain.
Louise Cox Approved member
2018-08-05
Didnt like the product.
Didnt like the product.
Gloria Bell Approved member
2018-08-03
Great products.
Great products.
Teresa Stewart Approved member
2018-07-31
Shampoo and conditioner
Really surprised me, I took the positive reviews with the pinch of salt, but after trying the product out I can confirm that hair does get much softer. Warning: Due to my hair lenght I do have to use more product.
Jean Anderson Approved member
2018-07-30
Moerie shampoo & conditioner & mask
Shampoo and hair mask worked very well for me, my hair is now shiny and soft. Conditioner is a little weak for my type of hair. Unfortunately delivery took longer than I have expected, but customer support is great and it was totally worth it.
Lori Watson Approved member
2018-07-30
Justina
Great product! After use hair turns soft and manageable. Really like the hair mask!
Cynthia Martin Approved member
2018-07-24
Recomend!
I am only using it for one moth, but the effect is already noticeable - hair got softer and easyer to brush out than before. Will definitely buy again!
Donna Garcia Approved member
2018-07-24
After using hair got stronger, and
After using hair got stronger, and shiny.
Beverly Miller Approved member
2018-07-24
Thank you, received it. Just very
Thank you, received it. Just my hair gets very dry after using the shampoo, but after the conditioner everything works great.
Catherine Ward Approved member
2018-07-24
Didnt like the product.
Didnt like the product.
Janice Rivera Approved member
2018-07-23
Met my expectations
Liked it very much, shampoo and conditioner both work great for my hair. Didn't make my hair heavy.
Carolyn Williams Approved member
2018-07-23
Shampoo and conditioner
I have used it only few times, but after using it the hair and her owner is very happy :D
Amy Davis Approved member
2018-07-23
Amazing products
I am very happy with the shampoo, conditioner and hair mask. Will buy in the future again :)
Tammy Scott Approved member
2018-07-23
Liked it very much!
Liked it very much!
Michelle Robinson Approved member
2018-07-19
Shampoo and conditioner - amazing! Hair
Shampoo and conditioner - amazing! Hair became soft and doesnt tangle. Natural shampoos usually foam at all making it hard to wash my hair. But not in this case, you dont need much shampoo and it foams well. Moerie products is my discovery of the year! Th
Annie Perez Approved member
2018-07-18
Shampoo conditioner and hair mask met
Shampoo and conditioner met my expectations and did not dissapoint (worked especially great for my daughters long hair), I have also tried the hair mask and it definitely works great!
Laura James Approved member
2018-07-18
Price and quality
Price and quality result scores 8 points
Susan Barnes Approved member
2018-07-18
Goodbye damaged hair and hello
Goodbye damaged hair and hello healthy hair with Moerie products!
Helen Wright Approved member
2018-07-17
Great products
Great products
Dorothy Russell Approved member
2018-07-16
Hi, great shampoo, after
Hi, great shampoo, after which my hair is very soft.
Ruth Bailey Approved member
2018-07-15
Softness factory, super
Softness factory, super
Julie Rogers Approved member
2018-07-13
like the product.
like the product.
Janet Diaz Approved member
2018-07-09
Great products!
Great quality, effective products. Can recomend!
Judy Johnson Approved member
2018-07-09
Liked it a lot!
Liked it a lot!
Mary Bryant Approved member
2018-07-07
Amazing shampoo
Amazing products.
Martha Sanchez Approved member
2018-07-07
Shampoo and conditioner
After first few times results did not disappoint - hair got soft, shiny and light. Quick delivery.
Lisa Lopez Approved member
2018-06-30
Very good!
Very good!
Nicole Gray Approved member
2018-06-28
Shampoo and conditioner
Great hair care products! Definitely worth a try.
Tina Jackson Approved member
2018-06-27
Discovery!
I am using Moerie for some time now and I am very happy. Dry dyed hair regained it's shinynes and healthy looks. It is amazing that the product is made from natural ingredients. I recomend to give it a try!
Karen Wilson Approved member
2018-06-25
Very good products!
Very good products!
Katherine Phillips Approved member
2018-06-24
Quality product
I am very happy with the shampoo and conditioner as well. So far the best product I have ever used.
Irene Morris Approved member
2018-06-21
Shampoo and conditioner
Amazing hair products, I can see the difference after the first use already. My hair is now softer and regained it's shiny appearance.
Anna Taylor Approved member
2018-06-21
Hair mask is great, just like shampoo
Hair mask is great just like the shampoo and conditioner :) my hair tends to split, but after using Moerie product I dont even have to straighten them anymore :)
Anne Jones Approved member
2018-06-16
Super products for hair
I am using Moerie shampoo and conditioner since April. I can see that my hair doesn't tangle anymore and my hair stoped splitting. My hair also likes to go wild and Moerie straightens them very well.
Ruby Kelly Approved member
2018-06-15
:hearts:�
:hearts:�
Sara Allen Approved member
2018-06-14
Best find!
After using Moerie products I dont need anything extra for my split hair ends.
Norma King Approved member
2018-06-14
My hair say thank you to Moerie! :)
My hair say thank you to Moerie! :)
Rose Turner Approved member
2018-06-12
Moerie mineral shampoo & conditioner
My hair is average lenght, died bright color, soft and very puffy. I have tried this product twice, so I can only describe my first impression. Shampoo didnt work that great, but when used with conditioner effect was very different.
Joyce Reed Approved member
2018-06-10
I have finally found the product
I have finally found the product that suits my hair ideally!
Marilyn Cooper Approved member
2018-06-07
Very
I like it very much. Will buy more.
Brenda Gonzalez Approved member
2018-06-07
Used it only once
Used it only once
Christine Smith Approved member
2018-06-06
I like it, natural product, is
I like it, natural product, is usefull for hair and the whole body.
Kelly Murphy Approved member
2018-06-06
Great product!
Great product!
Marie Simmons Approved member
2018-06-05
Great
Great
Diane Mitchell Approved member
2018-06-04
Very nice product! I am using it
Very nice product! I am using it few months already and my hair is definitely rejuvenated!
Alice Carter Approved member
2018-06-04
Great product
Great product
Kathleen Perry Approved member
2018-06-01
Shampoo and hair mask
I have truly enjoyed and recomend the product. My scalp has a problematic skin, but this shampoo worked great, I no longer feel the tension and dryness of the scalp, my hair is now softer and shiny.
Rebecca Evans Approved member
2018-05-31
Great product definitelly recomend!
Great product definitelly recomend!
Jane Cook Approved member
2018-05-29
Great quality product! Support
Great quality product! Support was also great! The only reason I can not give you 5 stars is the issues with order delivery - I hope you can fix them in the future so that I can keep ordering more :)
Theresa Walker Approved member
2018-05-29
Hair mask
This is a true discovery for curly hair :-) it has strenghtened my hair and it is even more shiny now. Only small amount of product was needed even for long straight hair, little goes a long way, orange smell is also pleasing and natural. I have ordered m
Doris Hall Approved member
2018-05-22
Amazing products
Amazing products, Moerie shampoo and conditioner, we are using it for some time now and are very happy with the product quality. I was pleasantly surprised with the gifts - hair mask sample pack. Will definitelly test it out :) Thank you!
Evelyn Sanders Approved member
2018-05-21
Great products! Will definitely buy
Great products! Will definitely buy again!
Lillian Alexander Approved member
2018-05-17
Very surprised
I am very surprised that after using the product, even my hair tips are healthy and shiny! Hair looks amazing and the colour seems to shine. Thank you very much for such an amazing product!
Amanda Coleman Approved member
2018-05-15
Great products!
Amazing products!
Linda Young Approved member
2018-05-15
Wonderfull :)
Great product:) In love from day one, hair turned soft, smooth and shiny.
Andrea Jenkins Approved member
2018-05-09
Extraordinary hair care products
Probably the best what I have tried! :heart::heart::heart:
Sarah Brown Approved member
2018-05-07
Have used it for three weeks already
After using for over three weeks (shampoo + conditioner + hair mask), hair are shiny, smooth and soft. Love the results. The shampoo could be thicker, but conditioner and hair mask are just amazing. Actually, when using Moerie shampoo, you can skip the ha
Gloria Howard Approved member
2018-05-06
A great discovery
I'm happy to find such an amazing shampoo and conditioner. I never believed that shampoo with balsam could so obviously improve the condition of my hair only after several weeks of use. It's natural, with no chemical additives. Until now I was disappointe
Julia Allen Approved member
2018-05-05
I'm all set!
I bought a shampoo & conditioner set. I like the smell, the composition, washes well, but need more time to understand the effect. I'm still planning to buy a hair mask, because I tried a sample and I liked it.
Phyllis Bell Approved member
2018-05-05
Nr.1
No. 1
Amy Sanders Approved member
2018-05-03
Great
Shampoo is great! Thank you!
Stephanie Diaz Approved member
2018-05-02
Quality product
Thoroughly rinses hair, does not irritate skin, only a small amount is needed for one wash. I think I'll buy it again.
Carol Collins Approved member
2018-04-25
Milena
I recommend! Great conditioner. Easy to take care of my hair with such products :)
Lillian Garcia Approved member
2018-04-23
conditioning
I was surprised how well it conditions my hair! Now it brushes so easily!!
Jacqueline Rodriguez Approved member
2018-04-15
Gitana
Noteworthy products. Perfect for my curly hair.
Linda Hernandez Approved member
2018-04-12
Recently started using
Recently started using
Virginia Richardson Approved member
2018-04-11
05/May
Ordered MOERIE products online and am very happy! Delivery was as advertized and included some little presents :) Shampoo didn't make my hair feel dry and the mask made my hair feel like never before !
Judith Torres Approved member
2018-04-11
Very happy to find this product
I am very happy to have found Moerie hair care products. I recommend it to all the blondes out there - give it a try. The shampoo infused with oranges and minerals, works miracles with my blonde hair. No longer use any other products apart from Moerie. H
Jennifer Nelson Approved member
2018-04-09
Just started using
I just started using Moerie. After a wash my hair is soft, light, and supple.
Sandra Cox Approved member
2018-04-09
Moerie mask and conditioner
I was planning to cut my hair, that I've been growing for over 3 years, but that was before I know about Moerie :). My hair had become weak and damaged after the long winter. Then one day I noticed an add in Facebook about Moerie products. Decided to give
Tina Bailey Approved member
2018-04-06
Unfortunate crack
Unfortunatelly the packaging was damaged.
Elizabeth Campbell Approved member
2018-04-06
Great products
After one month, my hair has increased in volume, really looks healthier and is much softer. Am super happy!
Cynthia Thomas Approved member
2018-04-05
Better than expected!
I enjoyed it immensely - a wonderful scent, a fine shampoo and conditioner, and the mask is good too. I'm hoping for a positive effect on hair growth and volume ...
Emily Alexander Approved member
2018-04-05
Lina
Have been using it for a few days only, but so far, everything is as advertized - hair is soft and smooth. What's more, today I got a compiment about my hair :) So now - I LOVE IT :)
Amanda Morgan Approved member
2018-04-05
Thanks
It is hard to tell about long-term results, as I've used it a few times only, but will doubtless use it more in the future. I love the consistency of the mask and the softness of my hair afterwards.
Irene Cook Approved member
2018-04-04
Shampoo and conditioner
Even though I imagined the scent would be different somehow, still not disappointed! Hair is now soft and glowing.
Susan Stewart Approved member
2018-04-04
Hair mask
Recently delivered so used a few times only, but already love it. Hair definitely is softer, bright and smooth. Recommend.
Christina Moore Approved member
2018-04-04
Sandra
Love from the first wash :)
Marie Davis Approved member
2018-04-03
I have tried all of the products
I have tried all of their products. Loved em all. Hair now has lustre and softness. Loved the relaxing Spa. Definitely recommending to all my friends.
Dorothy Thompson Approved member
2018-04-03
Have used for over a week
I have been using the products for over a week and can say that while the shampoo makes my hair feel dry, the conditioner is just SUPER. Hair feels soft and smooth, looks healthy and shiny..
Emily Thompson Approved member
2018-04-03
Shampoo
Great! Have been using for a few days already.
Betty Brown Approved member
2018-03-29
Great product
Not a disappointment!!!! Highly recommend !!!!!
Jean Wilson Approved member
2018-03-27
Tried all products!
I tried both the shampoo and the conditioner, the mask I've yet to do. The shampoo definitely brightens up my hair and the conditioner makes my hair very soft and smooth. If I don't use the conditioner I find my hair is dry, but maybe it should be with or
Catherine Ross Approved member
2018-03-27
AMAZING PRODUCTS !!!!!
Love the products !! And they are very long lasting !! :)
Kathryn White Approved member
2018-03-26
Works well
Even after one wash, I was surprised by the softness and smoothness of my hair. I tried the mask today – very good :) Thanks
Louise Adams Approved member
2018-03-26
Inga
Great shampoo - shiny hair
Doris Baker Approved member
2018-03-26
Great product
I've ordered a third set already ! Love it !
Paula Griffin Approved member
2018-03-26
Great product
I was considering trrying this product for awhile. It worked better than I expected. Once you try this, you won't need any other products.
Mildred Clark Approved member
2018-03-26
I liked it
My hair had to get used to this shampoo. After 2-3 washes they looked oily for a few days, but after 4’th they turned soft and easy to comb :)
Christine Cooper Approved member
2018-03-23
<3
It does miracles for sure :) keep up the good work. Waiting for a bigger package :) good luck ! :)
Annie Powell Approved member
2018-03-22
Erika
Loved it. Didn't disappoint.
Kathy Ross Approved member
2018-03-22
Ligita
Something unreal :) I have blonde hair. Before and after dyeing they looked terrible. So dry and messy. It all changed after using this conditioner. Never had such an amazing hair!! They are so soft, shiny and easy to comb!!! Definitely a must have ! At l
Patricia Walker Approved member
2018-03-21
05/May
From what I've tried, definitely the best !! Even my blonde died hair became shiny and smooth. Super happy with the result, not to mention the hair of my kids !! Its a miracle shampoo for the whole family. I swear I haven't found anything better !!
Anna Robinson Approved member
2018-03-19
Shampoo and conditioner
Shampoo and conditioner smell great, and I need only a tiny bit of both to wash my hair, so it will last long. Hair is now soft, smooth and easily brushed. Definitely a must have!
Norma Jones Approved member
2018-03-15
Great smell and conditioner
Fantastic smell, perfect conditioning. Hair now soft and smooth.
Wanda Butler Approved member
2018-03-14
Liked it
Liked it
Heather Hill Approved member
2018-03-13
Great conditioner
Very good hair conditioner. Makes hair very easy to comb. I like the fresh smell of oranges.
Kelly Perry Approved member
2018-03-12
My hair loved it
Janice Martin Approved member
2018-03-11
Shampoo
Great products. Hair became soft and shiny. Must have.
Diana King Approved member
2018-03-10
Great Buy!
Very fond of gently wringing my hair after using these products. Hair is so shiny and smooth!
Joan Young Approved member
2018-03-09
Milena
I am pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of these products!
Rebecca Wright Approved member
2018-03-08
Lovely hair
I am amazed about the quality of this product (delicate and natural orange flavor). Exceeded my expectations. I tried all three products (shampoo, conditioner and hair mask) now my hair looks flawless on a daily basis.
Teresa Parker Approved member
2018-03-07
It's worth a try
I really like Moerie products. The shampoo & conditioner each do their part. Makes my hair smooth and soft, non-sticky. The mask is also very nice, it's definitely worth it.
Christina Price Approved member
2018-03-05
Liked it
Just started using it, but my hair already looks better, feels softer and fluffier ! (Hair was damaged and dry due to cold).
Janet Sanchez Approved member
2018-03-05
Like it
Seriously a great product. After using a few times I can already tell the difference. Hair feels softer and healthier. My hair became less oily so now I wash less often. Product is great, although quality of the bottle plastic could be improved.
Denise Simmons Approved member
2018-03-02
Have used it once already
Used the mask once and saw the effect immediatelly. Hair turned soft, glowing and easy to comb. Simply love it!
Karen Henderson Approved member
2018-03-01
Super
Very pleased. Big effect after several washings. Recommend to everyone.
Carolyn Perez Approved member
2018-03-01
:grinning:
: grinning:
Nicole Griffin Approved member
2018-02-28
Great product!
Great product! Hair is really shiny, refreshing. I recommend and will sure buy it again.
Sarah Rivera Approved member
2018-02-28
Ksenija
Something unreal! Use the products for myself and the kids
Jessica Barnes Approved member
2018-02-23
Great hair-care products
After the first two washes my hair is soft, light and smooth.
Ruby Jackson Approved member
2018-02-23
Great product for your hair
I really enjoyed the mineral shampoo and conditioner, waiting to try the hair mask. Already after the first wash I feel a major improvement!
Diane Patterson Approved member
2018-02-23
Bought the whole set.
I bought the shampoo,conditioner and a hair mask. I'm very pleased with the products. After only the first use, my hair became really shiny and full of body. I would certainly recommend it to others.
Theresa Anderson Approved member
2018-02-23
Ksenija
I'm very pleased with the product, my hair is now perfect. I was initially reluctant to buy but the shampoo and conditioner are SUPER! I recommended to all my girlfriends. I will definitely buy all other products.
Marilyn Coleman Approved member
2018-02-23
Tried a few times
I've only used it a fewl times, but my hair is already fluffy, refined and shiny.
Mildred Ward Approved member
2018-02-23
Great
Great products – I gotta have it.
Anne Williams Approved member
2018-01-18
Great products
Bought a hair mask. Got it the the next day - packaging was surprisingly great and perfect mask. Will get conditioner soon :) Thank you !
Frances Murphy Approved member
2018-01-07
Great
Loved it Results were noticeable after first time.
Lisa Martinez Approved member
2018-01-02
Shampoo is very suitable for my hair
Amazing shampoo
Helen Smith Approved member
2017-12-17
Loved it!
Liked it !!
Mary Watson Approved member
2017-12-06
MOERIE SPA
I have not tried the Home SPA yet, but I believe it will be as great as the shampoo and conditioner :)
Sharon Roberts Approved member
2017-12-04
Great mask
A great mask! I was very surprised!
Jennifer Thomas Approved member
2017-12-04
Mr.e
Hair turned pretty and easy to comb :)
Shirley Foster Approved member
2017-11-29
Really great
Very good
Tammy Brooks Approved member
2017-11-29
Thanks for fast delivery
Delivery was very fast and I was very suprised with the small present! I tried the conditioner, I really liked it! The hair mask I;'ve yet to try :)
Margaret Ramirez Approved member
2017-11-29
Shampoo+Conditioner
Yesterday I used it for the first time: I really liked the smell, the feeling is pleasant :) I will let you know more after using I've used it for a longer time.
Melissa Bryant Approved member
2017-11-29
Awesome
Fast delivery. An unbelievable gift! THANK YOU! Nice package. The scent of shampoo is pleasant and natural, not synthetic. My hairy hair looks lighter and softer after using only once.
Brenda Taylor Approved member
2017-11-29
Shampoo/Conditioner
Great packaging, wonderful scent, after washing my hair is fluffy, having "weight", but I just noticed that my hair has started to get greasier after one week, I hope this is just a reaction to a new hair care product.
Ann Scott Approved member
2017-11-15
Conditioner
Great conditioner
Rachel Morgan Approved member
2017-11-10
#NAME?
#NAME?
Alice Lewis Approved member
2017-11-08
:thumbsup::type_5:
:thumbsup::type_5:
Michelle Bennett Approved member
2017-11-07
Great consistency
Hair mask lasts long.
Margaret Nelson Approved member
2017-10-29
Great feeling
I am amazed that after using shampoo only my hair does feel great. After using for over a month I have noticed that my hair is much stronger.
Kimberly Hall Approved member
2017-10-20
I love it!
I really like Moerie products :) I hope it will be a long lasting "relationship" :)
Paula Peterson Approved member
2017-10-20
Great customer support!
Thanks to Moerie for very fast communication, quick delivery of products and gifts !!!
Angela Mitchell Approved member
2017-10-20
Perfect
Perfect
Ruth Russell Approved member
2017-10-20
I love it!
I really like Moerie products :) I'm hoping it will be a long lasting "relationship" :)
Barbara Evans Approved member
2017-10-20
Great customer support!
Thanks to Moerie for very fast turnaround, quick delivery and gifts !!!
Lori Edwards Approved member
2017-10-20
Perfect
Perfect
Evelyn Wood Approved member
2017-10-20
Incredible products
Unbelievably good products, I use for myself and for my daughter
Beverly Gonzales Approved member
2017-10-20
Super!
super!
Kathleen Turner Approved member
2017-10-20
Addicted
I became addicted to this product !! My skin is now so delicate, I feel great :)
Deborah Lee Approved member
2017-10-20
Incredible!
Incredible!
Joyce Clark Approved member
2017-10-20
Finally!
Finally!
Laura Long Approved member
2017-10-20
LIKE!
Like like like !!!!
Ashley Gonzalez Approved member
2017-10-20
Perfect!
Perfect ! Fulfills all my wishes! Thank you for existing ♡
Kathy Jenkins Approved member
2017-10-20
Fast delivery
Thanks! Yesterday I ordered via the electronic store and already today I received the package – great!:)
Debra Miller Approved member
2017-10-20
Highly recommended
I highly recommend !!!!!!
Lois Johnson Approved member
2017-10-20
Very high level
Mineral hair products at a very high level. Thank you!
Martha Carter Approved member
2017-10-20
Thank you!
Products were delivered a couple of days ago. I'm so glad it came so fast. Very pleased with the beautiful packaging, the attention to detail, and also a gift. I've been trying everything I ordered and all the products really surprised me. Thanks. I will
Judy Kelly Approved member
2017-10-20
Excellent shampoo and conditioner
Excellent shampoo and conditioner. You need only a very small amount, so it is long lasting. My hair is now gentle, not had such soft hair for a long time (by the way, I dye my hair). I really recommend this
Rose Hughes Approved member
2017-10-20
Great and high quality
A perfect hair mask! Am very happy!
Rachel James Approved member
2017-10-20
Aiste
Am very happy with Moerie hair mask
Sara Reed Approved member
2017-10-20
Very good
Great conditioner. Keep in mind to use it only on the tips and away from the roots.
Jacqueline Hughes Approved member
2017-10-20
Miracles!!
Have used it and am very happy. The shampoo and conditioner combo does MIRACLES :)
Cheryl Harris Approved member
2017-10-20
Super
Seriously amazing! I was very sceptical at the beginning, but after trying it am confident how great it is. Advice you not to have second thoughts. Highly recommend.
Julie Flores Approved member
2017-09-29
Must have
My husband loves this product, his skin has become much softer after the first couple of uses. Must have
Pamela Gray Approved member
2017-09-29
Liked it
Tried and liked it very much
Judith Harris Approved member
2017-09-29
Great product
The best combo, love the fragrance and the texture.
Nancy Green Approved member
2017-09-29
Just perfect !!
Just great ! Especially the hair conditioner. The Spa is ready by the bathtub and will soon give it a try :)
Jane Lopez Approved member
2017-09-25
Good
These are very fine products.
Maria Morris Approved member
2017-09-25
Black bath
Such an amazing experience !!
Andrea Phillips Approved member
2017-09-25
Perfect discovery
Finally, I discovered the perfect product for my hair!
Bonnie Moore Approved member
2017-09-25
Packaging and gifts
Wonderful! packed in gift wrap !! also got a gift! :) great !!!
Katherine Torres Approved member
2017-09-25
great
Great conditioner. Makes my hair silky.
Donna Rogers Approved member
2017-09-24
Moerie
Best products ever! :)
Cheryl Washington Approved member
2017-09-24
Moerie
Best product ever! :)
Approved member
-0001-11-30
Approved member
-0001-11-30
Great products
These are definitely my favourite now. Does all the tricks I need. Hair were always problematic, but not anymore. Would not change to anything :)
1 Approved member
-0001-11-30
Big recommendation !These are definitely my favourite now. Does all the tricks I need. Hair were always probl"
5
Approved member
-0001-11-30
Great product
Hi,
Approved member
-0001-11-30
bought the product and am very happy with it.Hi
Approved member
-0001-11-30
bought the product and am very happy with it.Hi
Approved member
-0001-11-30
bought the product and am very happy with it.Hi
Approved member
-0001-11-30
bought the product and am very happy with it.Hi
Approved member
-0001-11-30
bought the product and am very happy with it.Hi
1 Approved member
-0001-11-30
bought"
5
Approved member
-0001-11-30
Great shampoo
I am very picky, when it comes to hair care products, but Moérie shampoo fits me perfectly. Hair turned soft and were easy to comb. Am very happy with the shampoo, conditioner and hair mask :)
1 Approved member
-0001-11-30
A big thank you goes to Moerie team for helping me with all m"
5
Approved member
-0001-11-30
Great set for hair
It is my second time I purchase shampoo and conditioner set. So far am super happy with the product, hair turned soft, shiny and super easy to comb! This is exactly what I was looking for :)
1 Approved member
-0001-11-30
Looking forward to more products!! It is my second time I purcha"
5
Load more